0
Cart 0 items
Total price €0

Dagestan rugs

Retail price
11.28
389.16
767.04
1,144.91
1,522.79
Production
Material
Origin
Size
Age

Dear friends, please be mindful of each rug being handmade in a single copy.

Dagestan handmade rug Soumak VR1266

  €169.20
Size
0.7х1.44

Panel from Iranian lint-free rug1248

  €710.64
Size
1.12х2

Dagestan handmade rug Kilim KLM1246

  €834.72
Size
1.68х3.64

Dagestan handmade rug Kilim KLM1241

  €654.24
Size
1.31х2.74

Dagestan handmade rug Kilim KLM1242

  €834.72
Size
1.88х3.38

Dagestan handmade rug Kilim KLM1240

  €394.80
Size
1.7х3.25

Iranian handmade rug Soumak IRN1261

  €631.68
Size
0.78х2.81

Dagestan pile bedside rugs (pair) VR1265

  €564
Size
0.65х1.5

Dagestan pile bedside rugs (pair) VR1264

  €564
Size
0.67х1.5

DAGESTAN RUGS: HANDMADE WONDERWORK

Dagestan rugs are renowned for their beauty since ancient times, mentioned as early as by Herodotus. The Runo online rug store is delighted to offer you a unique collection, with new rugs complemented by a few vintage ones in still pristine condition. Bright colours and understated geometric patterns make our rugs extremely decorative.

Thanks to fast dyes, the colours of the yarn do not fade over the years. Burgundy red and blue dominate the colour range of Dagestan rugs to symbolise the natural elements of fire and water. The palette is more extensive, though, with lots of shades of brown, yellow and green.

The complex ornamental pattern has two functions at once. In addition to its aesthetic component, the pattern plays a sacral role, with profound significance embedded in each of its elements. There are protective patterns and averters, some serve as keepers of the hearth and family ties. Some bring good luck and fulfil wishes; others lend the purity of intentions, prosperity and longevity to the owner.

Dagestan handmade rugs can be read like sacred writings but it takes understanding of their secret language that has come to us from the depths of the ages. Each detail of the pattern has its own significance. Most patterns symbolise the nature around man and household items. Over a dozen different types of rugs are made in Dagestan, and they can be split into four types: piled rugs, no-fluff rugs, felt rugs and combined rugs.

Runo-Carpet offers you a large selection of handmade rugs, each distinctly unique. All rugs are professionally cleaned before shipment. International delivery is normally made at the rates of the EMS Russian Post.

Дагестанские ковры

Розничная цена
1 000
34 500
68 000
101 500
135 000
Производство
Материал
Место
Размер
Возраст

Дорогие друзья, прошу обратить ваше внимание, что все ковры в единичном экземпляре, так как это ручная работа.

Дагестанский безворсовый ковер-сумах SUM1250

  74 000 руб.
Размер
1.8х3.2

Дагестанский безворсовый ковер-сумах SUM1254

  70 000 руб.
Размер
1.6х2.9

Дагестанский безворсовый ковер-сумах SUM1253

  80 000 руб.
Размер
2.1х3.5

Дагестанский безворсовый ковер-сумах SUM1251

  75 000 руб.
Размер
2.2х3.35

Дагестанский безворсовый ковер-килим KLM1245

  82 000 руб.
Размер
1.6х2.75

Дагестанский безворсовый ковер-килим KLM1247

  35 000 руб.
Размер
1.16х3.1

Дагестанский безворсовый ковер-килим KLM1244

  50 000 руб.
Размер
1.43х2.8

Дагестанский безворсовый ковер-сумах SUM1237

  98 000 руб.
Размер
2.2х3.8

ДАГЕСТАНСКИЕ КОВРЫ РУКОТВОРНОЕ ЧУДО

Красота дагестанских ковров известна с античных времен: еще Геродот упоминал их в своих трудах. Интернет магазин ковров Runo предлагает уникальную коллекцию, в которой наряду с новыми образцами представлено много винтажных, сохранившихся в отличном состоянии. Яркие краски и строгий геометрический орнамент делают их чрезвычайно декоративными.

Благодаря стойким красителям цвет пряжи с годами не тускнеет. Любимые цвета в палитре дагестанских ковров — бордово-красный и синий, символизирующие природные стихии огня и воды. Однако цветовая гамма гораздо богаче: в ней много оттенков коричневого, желтого, зеленого.

Сложный орнаментальный узор выполняет сразу две функции. Помимо эстетической роли он играет и сакральную, в каждом элементе зашифрован глубокий смысл. Есть орнаменты-защитники и обереги, хранители домашнего очага и семейных уз. Одни рисунки приносят удачу и исполняют желания, другие отвечают за чистоту намерений, процветание и долголетие.

Дагестанские ковры ручной работы можно читать, как священную книгу, но для этого нужно понимать этот тайный язык, пришедший из глубины веков. Ни одна деталь в рисунке орнамента не случайна. Большинство узоров символизируют природу, окружающую человека, и предметы быта. В Дагестане производят более десятка разных видов ковров, но все можно разделить на четыре типа: ворсовые, безворсовые, войлочные и комбинированные.

Runo-Carpet предлагает большой выбор ковров ручной работы, каждый создан в единственном экземпляре. Москвичам доступна услуга примерки нескольких образцов в своем интерьере. При оформлении заказа, на этапе выбора доставки просто отметьте галочкой вариант «Примерка». Перед продажей все изделия подвергаются профессиональной мойке. Доставка по всей России осуществляется бесплатно.